Partner Schools

Teacher as Scholars Member Schools

Bordentown Regional Schools

Mr. James Lymper, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
jlymper@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Administrative Assistant:
Wilma Mitchell-Carter
wcarter@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Hillsborough Township Public Schools

Dr. Lisa Antunes, Acting Superintendent
lantunes@htps.us

Executive Secretary:
Donna Volpe
dvolpe@htps.us

Hopewell Valley Regional School District

Dr. Rosetta Treece, Director of Curriculum & Instruction
RosettaTreece@hvrsd.org

Secretary:
Martha Sciple
marthasciple@hvrsd.org

The Hun School of Princeton

Mr. Daniel Walker, Dean of Faculty
danielwalker@hunschool.org

Lawrence Township Public Schools

Dr. Andrew Zuckerman, Assistant Superintendent
azuckerman@ltps.org

Secretary:
Fern Uresse
furesse@ltps.org

The Lawrenceville School

Dr. Christopher Cunningham, Dean of Faculty
ccunningham@lawrenceville.org

Assistant:
Jacqueline Smith
jsmith@lawrenceville.org

Newark Academy

Ms. Annette Brennan, Executive Assistant to the Head of School
abrennan@newarka.edu


The Peddie School

Ms. Catherine Rodrigue, Associate Head of School
crodrigue@peddie.org

Administrative Assistant:
Linda McDaid
lmcdaid@peddie.org

The Pennington School

Deborah Fermo, Dean of Faculty
deborah.fermo@pennington.org

Administrative Assistant:
Camille Osborne
camille.osborne@pennington.org

Princeton Day School

Dr. Lisa Surace, Associate Head of School
lsurace@pds.org
Tara Quigley, Director of the Miss Fine’s Center
taraq@pds.org

Princeton Public Schools

Ms. Mridula Bajaj, Supervisor of Science and Professional Development and Assessment
anniekosek@princetonk12.org

Robbinsville Public Schools

Dr. Kimberly Tew, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
tew@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Secretary: 
Deborah Chiodo
chiodo@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Stuart Country Day School of the Sacred Heart

Mr. Robert Missonis, Assistant Head of School for Academic Leadership/ Head of the Middle School
rmissonis@stuartschool.org


West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional Schools

Dr. Pamela Nathan, Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum and Instruction
Pamela.Nathan@ww-p.org

Administrative Assistant:
Michelle Soller
Michelle.Soller@ww-p.org