Partner Schools

 

Bordentown Regional School District

Mr. James Lymper, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
318 Ward Avenue
Bordentown, NJ 08505-1768
Phone: (609) 298-0025 ext. 1119
Fax: (609) 298-2515
jlymper@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Administrative Assistant:

Wilma Mitchell-Carter
Phone: (609) 298-0025 ext. 1181
Fax: (609) 298-2515
wcarter@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Hillsborough Township Public Schools

Dr. Lisa Antunes, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Phone: (908) 431-6600
Fax: (908) 369-8286
lantunes@htps.us

Executive Secretary:

Donna Volpe
Phone: (908) 431- 6600, ext. 2402
Fax: (908) 369-8286
dvolpe@htps.us

Hopewell Valley Regional School District

Dr. Rosetta Treece, Director, Curriculum & Instruction
425 South Main Street
Pennington, NJ 08534
Phone: (609) 737-4000 x2301
Fax: (609) 737-1418
RosettaTreece@hvrsd.org

Secretary:

Martha Sciple
Phone: (609) 737-4002 ext. 2303
Fax: (609) 737-1418
marthasciple@hvrsd.org

Hun School of Princeton

Mr. Daniel Walker, Dean of Faculty
176 Edgerstoune Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: (609) 921-7600 ext. 2257
Fax: (609) 921-2565
danielwalker@hunschool.org

 

Lawrence Township Public Schools

Dr. Andrew Zuckerman, Director of Instructional Services
2565 Princeton Pike
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone: (609) 671-5407
Fax: (609) 671-3490
azuckerman@ltps.org

Secretary:

Fern Uresse
Phone: (609) 671-5410
Fax: (609) 671-3490
furesse@ltps.org

Lawrenceville School

Dr. Christopher Cunningham, Dean of Faculty
2500 Main Street
Route 206
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone: (609) 895-2061
Fax: (609) 895-2221
ccunningham@lawrenceville.org

Assistant:

Jacqueline Smith
Phone: (609) 895-2061
Fax: (609) 895-2221
jsmith@lawrenceville.org

Newark Academy

Ms. Annette Brennan, Assistant to the Head of School
91 South Orange Avenue
Livingston, NJ 07039
Phone: (973) 992-7000 ext. 302
Fax: (973) 992-8962
abrennan@newarka.edu

 

Peddie School

Ms. Catherine Rodrique, Associate Head of School
201 South Main Street
Hightstown, NJ 08520
Phone: (609) 496-7555
Fax: (609) 944-7901
crodrique@peddie.org

 

The Pennington School

John Daves, Ph.D., Dean of Faculty
112 West Delaware Avenue
Pennington, NJ 08534
Phone: (609) 737-6110
Fax: (609) 737-2851
jdaves@pennington.org

Mary Dwyer
Administrative Assistant to Dean of Faculty and Dean of Academic Affairs

Phone: (609) 737-6135
Fax: (609) 737-2851
 

Princeton Day School

Dr. Lisa Surace, Associate Head of School
Princeton Day School
P.O. Box 75, The Great Road
Princeton, NJ 08542
Phone: (609) 924-6700 x1102
Fax: (609) 924-4230
lsurace@pds.org

Administrative Assistant:

Stephanie Balazsi
Phone: (609) 924-6700 x1700
Fax: (609) 924-4230
sbalazsi@pds.org

 

Princeton Public Schools

Ms. Annie Kosek, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
25 Valley Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: (609) 806-4203 x3
Fax: (609) 806-4223
anniekosek@princetonk12.org

Executive Secretary: 

Giovanna Byzewski
Phone: (609) 806-4203 ext. 3
Fax: (609) 806-4223
giovanna_byzewski@Princetonk12.org

Robbinsville Public Schools

Dr. Kimberly Tew, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
155 Robbinsville-Edinburg Road
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
Phone: (609) 632-0910 x2211
Fax: (609) 371-7964
tew@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Secretary: 

Deborah Chiodo
Phone: (609) 632-0910 x2204
Fax: (609) 371-7964
chiodo@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Stuart Country Day School of the Sacred Heart

Mr. Robert Missonis, Assistant Head of School for Academic Leadership/ Head of the Middle School
1200 Stuart Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: (609) 921-2330
Fax: (609) 497-0784
rmissonis@stuartschool.org

 

West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional Schools

Ms. Gerri Hutner, Director of Communications
321 Village Road East
West Windsor, NJ 08550
Phone: (609) 716-5000 ext. 5046
Fax: (609) 716-5012
gerri.hutner@ww-p.org

Catherine Arminio, Administrative Assistant for Assistant Superintendent Curriculum and Instruction

Phone: (609) 716-5000 ext. 5025

catherine.arminio@ww-p.org