Partner Schools

Teacher as Scholars Member Schools

Bordentown Regional Schools

Mr. James Lymper, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
jlymper@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Administrative Assistant:
Wilma Mitchell-Carter
wcarter@bordentown.k12.nj.us


Hillsborough Township Public Schools

Dr. Kim Feltre, Superintendent of Schools
kfeltre@htps.us

Executive Secretary to Asst. Superintendent:
Donna Volpe
dvolpe@htps.us


Hopewell Valley Regional School District

Dr. Vicky Pilitsis, Director of Curriculum & Instruction
vickypilitsis@hvrsd.org

Secretary:
Linda Vagott
lindavagott@hvrsd.org


The Hun School of Princeton

Mr. Daniel Walker, Dean of Faculty
danielwalker@hunschool.org


The Lawrenceville School

Mr. Jason VonWachenfeldt, Assistant Dean of Academics
jvonwachenfeldt@lawrenceville.org

Assistant:
Jacqueline Smith
jsmith@lawrenceville.org


Newark Academy

Traci Osterhagen, Dean of Faculty
tosterhagen@newarka.edu

Executive Assistant to the Head of School:
Ms. Annette Brennan
abrennan@newarka.edu


The Pennington School

Deborah Fermo, Dean of Faculty
deborah.fermo@pennington.org

Administrative Assistant:
Camille Osborne
camille.osborne@pennington.org


Princeton Day School

Dr. Lisa Surace, Associate Head of School
lsurace@pds.org

Tara Quigley, Director of the Miss Fine’s Center
taraq@pds.org


Princeton Public Schools

Robert Ginsberg, Acting Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
robertginsberg@princetonk12.org

Executive Assistant for Curriculum & Instruction:
Giovanna Byzewski
giovannabyzewski@princetonk12.org


Stuart Country Day School of the Sacred Heart

Mr. Robert Missonis, Assistant Head of School for Academic Leadership/ Head of the Middle School
rmissonis@stuartschool.org


West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional Schools

Dr. Pamela Nathan, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
Pamela.Nathan@ww-p.org

Administrative Assistant:
Michelle Soller
Michelle.Soller@ww-p.org