Partner Schools

 

Bordentown Regional School District

Mr. James Lymper, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
318 Ward Avenue
Bordentown, NJ 08505-1768
Phone: (609) 298-0025 ext. 1119
Fax: (609) 298-2515
jlymper@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Secretaries:
Lorie Fryc
Phone: (609) 298-0025 EXT. 1211
lfryc@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Wilma Carter
Phone: (609) 298-0025 ext. 1181
Fax: (609) 298-2515
wcarter@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Chapin School

Dr. Pamela Fiander, Head of School
4101 Princeton Pike
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: 609-924-2449
Fax: 609-924-2364
cmoore@chapinschool.org

Assistant to Head of School:

Beth Brower

bbrower@chapinschool.org

 

Hillsborough Township Public Schools

Dr. Lisa Antunes, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Phone: (908) 431-6600
Fax: (908) 369-8286
lantunes@htps.us

Executive Secretary: Donna Volpe
Phone: (908) 431- 6600, ext. 2402
Fax: (908) 369-8286
dvolpe@htps.us

Hopewell Valley Regional School District

Ms. Christine Laquidara, Assistant Superintendent
425 South Main Street
Pennington, NJ 08534
Phone: (609) 737-4000
Fax: (609) 737-1418
christinelaquidara@hvrsd.org

Secretary: Caitlin Dalton
Phone: (609) 737-4002 ext. 2303
Fax: (609) 737-1418
caitlindalton@hvrsd.org

Hun School of Princeton

Dr. Kay Kiefer, Dean of Academic Affairs
176 Edgerstoune Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: (609) 921-7600 ext. 2257
Fax: (609) 921-2565
kkiefer@hunschool.org

 

Lawrence Township Public Schools

Dr. Andrew Zuckerman, Director of Instructional Services
2565 Princeton Pike
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone: (609) 671-5407
Fax: (609) 671-3490
azuckerman@ltps.org

Secretary: Fern Uresse
Phone: (609) 671-5410
Fax: (609) 671-3490
furesse@ltps.org

Lawrenceville School

Dr. Christopher Cunningham, Dean of Faculty
2500 Main Street
Route 206
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone: (609) 895-2061
Fax: (609) 895-2221
ccunningham@lawrenceville.org

Secretary: Olinda Arias Robinson
Phone: (609) 895-2061
Fax: (609) 895-2221
orobinson@lawrenceville.org

Newark Academy

Ms. Annette Brennan, Assistant to the Head of School
91 South Orange Avenue
Livingston, NJ 07039
Phone: (973) 992-7000 ext. 302
Fax: (973) 992-8962
abrennan@newarka.edu

 

Peddie School

Ms. Catherine Rodrique, Associate Head of School
P.O. Box A, South Main St.
Hightstown, NJ 08520
Phone: (609) 496-7555
Fax: (609) 944-7901
crodrique@peddie.org

 

The Pennington School

Dr. William S. Hawkey, Headmaster
112 West Delaware Avenue
Pennington, NJ 08534
Phone: (609) 737-1838
Fax: (609) 737-2851
bhawkey@pennington.org

Executive Assistant to the Headmaster: Tina Lambdin
Phone: (609) 737-6111
Fax: (609) 737-2851
 

Princeton Day School

Mr. Jason Robinson, Assistant Head of School for Academic Leadership
Princeton Day School
P.O. Box 75, The Great Road
Princeton, NJ 08542
jrobinson@pds.org
Phone: (609) 924-6700
Fax: (609) 924-4230

Secretary: Aimee Nyce, Upper School Assistant
Phone: (609) 924-6700
Fax: (609) 924-4230
anyce@pds.org

 

Princeton Regional Schools

Dr. Bonnie Lehet, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
25 Valley Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: (609) 806-4203 x2040
Fax: (609) 806-4223
blehet@princetonk12.org

Secretary:  Giovanna Byzewski
Phone: (609) 806-4203 ext. 2041
Fax: (609) 806-4223
giovanna_byzewski@Princetonk12.org

Robbinsville Public Schools

Mrs. Kimberly Tew, Acting Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
155 Robbinsville-Edinburg Road
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
Phone: (609) 632-0910 x2211
Fax: (609) 371-7964
tew@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

Secretary:  Deborah Chiodo
Phone: (609) 632-0910 x2204
Fax: (609) 371-7964
chiodo@robbinsville.k12.nj.us

The Saint Paul Catholic School of Princeton

Mr. Ryan Killeen, Principal
218 Nassau Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: (609) 921-7587
Fax: (609) 921-0264
rkilleen@spsprinceton.org

 

Stuart Country Day School of the Sacred Heart

Mr. Robert Missonis, Assistant Head of School for Academic Leadership/ Head of the Middle School
1200 Stuart Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: (609) 921-2330
Fax: (609) 497-0784
rmissonis@stuartschool.org

 

West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional Schools

Ms. Gerri Hutner, Director of Communications
505 Village Road West
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
Phone: (609) 716-5000 ext. 5046
Fax: (609) 716-5012
Gerri.hutner@ww-p.org